Latest Products https://www.instantchicory.in Latest Products Mon, 20 Sep 2021 19:33:31 +0530 en-us https://www.instantchicory.in Instant Spray Dried Chicory Powder https://www.instantchicory.in/instant-spray-dried-chicory-powder.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/instant-spray-dried-chicory-powder.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This product is used for direct blending with instant coffee and other instant drinks & premixes like 3 in 1. It is also used widely in eastern europe as a solo health drink (in various natural flavours) by mixing with hot water (2.5 gram in 150 ml of water). Instant Vacuum Dried Chicory Powder https://www.instantchicory.in/instant-vacuum-dried-chicory-powder.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/instant-vacuum-dried-chicory-powder.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Chicory https://www.instantchicory.in/liquid-chicory.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/liquid-chicory.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted chicory is extracted in our extraction unit with pure water, then filtered, concentrated in falling film evaporator and packed.This product is used by spray-drying companies who blend coffee extract to prepare spray dried beverages.It is also used widely in eastern europe as a solo health drink by mixing with hot water (2.5ml in 150ml of water).It can also be used as a food colour. Roasted Chicory Cubes https://www.instantchicory.in/roasted-chicory-cubes.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/roasted-chicory-cubes.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Both hand diced & machine diced chicory can be used for milling and blending primarily with roasted coffee as well as with various other natural beverage recipes. Chicory Powder https://www.instantchicory.in/chicory-powder.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/chicory-powder.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicory Powder that we manufacture, export and supply is widely in demand amongst buyers owing to its purity, quality and zero impurities. Our range is inclusive of Instant Spray Dried Chicory Powder, Instant Vacuum Dried Chicory Powder and Roast & Ground Chicory Powder. Roasted Chicory Grains https://www.instantchicory.in/roasted-chicory-grains.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/roasted-chicory-grains.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The product can also be used with tea and other natural ingredients where loose leaf is used in tea pots, pyramid bags, normal tea bags and with other infusion methods. Normally very suitable for cafes where they want different types of coffees. This products is also suitable for preparing a hot beverage independently or with a blend with other natural products in french press, aero press, stove top expresso, clever filer, syphon. Dried Chicory Cubes https://www.instantchicory.in/dried-chicory-cubes.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/dried-chicory-cubes.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The roots of cichorium intybus l. Is harvested in the months of march, april & may and delivered to our factory in whole and wet condition.On receipt, the roots are washed and diced into cubes on a dicing machine and sent to open fields for sun drying. It is further cleaned & graded before dispatch.It is used for direct milling to prepare a fine ground powder which is used in animal feed recipes.Did you know?Sun drying method is being used for drying of chicory cubes and normally taked 3-4 days for drying at a temp. Of 40-43 degree centigrade. Roasted Chicory Roots https://www.instantchicory.in/roasted-chicory-roots.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/roasted-chicory-roots.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The dried chicory roots are roasted in a drum roaster and later cooled on a cooling tray to bring it tothe room temprature further graded and passed through a screen before packing. Malt Extract Powder https://www.instantchicory.in/malt-extract-powder.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/malt-extract-powder.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried extracts offer many benefits and have the following characteristics: Non-diastatic Coarse powder Easily soluble Additional flavor derived from 'cooking' process Inclusion of other ingredients like milk powder, fat, sugar, where ever possible The malt extract liquid is vacuum dried to product and instant powder. The eay solubility of this powder helps in easy cooking process and adds flavour to the food. This not only enhances the goodness but also the flavour of finished foods and beverages. Used in beverage industries to prepare malted beverages.Used in bakery, chocolate and breakfast cereal industries. Used in pharmaceutical industries for various applications. Agglomerated Instant Coffee https://www.instantchicory.in/agglomerated-instant-coffee.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/agglomerated-instant-coffee.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid coffee extract is sprayed in a tower at high temperature which results in evaporation of water and dried fine powder drops down.This fine powder is further processed in agglomeration tower to make the agglomerated coffee.Add 2 grams of instant coffee in the cup of 150ml of hot water.Did you know?You can use instant coffee powder in various receipes ranging from cappuchino, cheese cake, to coffeerubbed grilled pork.Available In Various Blends: 100% Pure Coffee + Chicory Blend Private Label facility available in Tin Cans. Chicory Cubes https://www.instantchicory.in/chicory-cubes.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/chicory-cubes.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicory Roots https://www.instantchicory.in/chicory-roots.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/chicory-roots.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Malt Extract https://www.instantchicory.in/liquid-malt-extract.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/liquid-malt-extract.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 100% malted grains are extracted with pure water, filtered, concentrated and packed in hdpe drums.Used in beverage industries to prepare malted beverages.Used in bakery, chocolate and breakfast cereal industries. Used in pharmaceutical industries for various applications. Roasted Chicory Extract https://www.instantchicory.in/roasted-chicory-extract.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/roasted-chicory-extract.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted chicory is extracted in our extraction unit with pure water, then filtered, concentrated in falling film evaporator and packed.This product is used by spray-drying companies who blend coffee extract to prepare spray dried beverages.It is also used widely in eastern europe as a solo health drink by mixing with hot water (2.5ml in 150ml of water).It can also be used as a food colour. Instant Coffee Powder https://www.instantchicory.in/instant-coffee-powder.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/instant-coffee-powder.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Barley Powder https://www.instantchicory.in/instant-barley-powder.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/instant-barley-powder.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Helps in keeping the intestine healthyHelps to manage diabetesControls cholesterol levels boosts immune systemCan be blended with coffee, chicory or malt or any other herbal instant powders like ginseng to make a healthy beverage!Did you know?Barley is actually one of the oldest consumed grains in the world. It was a staple grain for peasants during medieval times for centuries and today is still included in the diet of many european, african and middle eastern nations that have been consuming barley for thousand of years. Unroasted Chicory Roots https://www.instantchicory.in/unroasted-chicory-roots.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/unroasted-chicory-roots.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Roots of Cichorium Intybus L. Is Hand Cut Into Pieces by the Fameers and Sun Dried.On Receipt in Our Factory, It is Further Cleaned & Graded. It is Used in the Preparation of Natural Medicines The Main Attraction of Chicory Root, Aside From Its Flavour, is That It is an Incredible Source of Dietary Fiber. In Fact, Nearly 65% of Raw Chicory Root, by Weight, is Dietary Fiber. 3 in 1 Coffee Premix https://www.instantchicory.in/3-in-1-coffee-premix.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/3-in-1-coffee-premix.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Add whole sachets of 3 in 1 premix in the cup, pour 150ml hot water over it , stir.Did you know?Coffee was originally a food, coffee berries were mixed with fat to create an energy-rich snack ball. It was also consumed as a wine when made from the pulp of coffee berries. Unroasted Chicory Cubes https://www.instantchicory.in/unroasted-chicory-cubes.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/unroasted-chicory-cubes.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The roots of cichorium intybus l. Is harvested in the months of march, april & may and delivered to our factory in whole and wet condition.On receipt, the roots are washed and diced into cubes on a dicing machine and sent to open fields for sun drying. It is further cleaned & graded before dispatch.It is used for direct milling to prepare a fine ground powder which is used in animal feed recipes.Did you know?Sun drying method is being used for drying of chicory cubes and normally taked 3-4 days for drying at a temp. Of 40-43 degree centigrade. Roasted Chicory Powder https://www.instantchicory.in/roasted-chicory-powder.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/roasted-chicory-powder.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This product is normally used for blending with roasted coffee powder to prepare french style coffee as well as turkish coffee.The powder particle size varies from 2 to 7 mm. Chicory Extract Powder https://www.instantchicory.in/chicory-extract-powder.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/chicory-extract-powder.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicory Root Powder https://www.instantchicory.in/chicory-root-powder.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/chicory-root-powder.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Chicory Powder https://www.instantchicory.in/instant-chicory-powder.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/instant-chicory-powder.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This product is used for direct blending with instant coffee and other instant drinks & premixes like 3 in 1. It is also used widely in eastern europe as a solo health drink (in various natural flavours) by mixing with hot water (2.5 gram in 150 ml of water). Coffee Powder https://www.instantchicory.in/coffee-powder.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/coffee-powder.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Malt Extract https://www.instantchicory.in/malt-extract.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/malt-extract.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicory Extract https://www.instantchicory.in/chicory-extract.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/chicory-extract.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Chicory Roots https://www.instantchicory.in/dried-chicory-roots.htm https://www.instantchicory.in/dried-chicory-roots.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530